Our staff

Meet the team working hard every day to deliver good-quality, affordable services.

Leadership Team

Bob Hopkins Head Of Asset Delivery
John Welch Chief Executive
Mark Bradbury Development Director
Mike Parsons Business Improvement Director
Richard Scammell Head of Housing Services
Rob Wharton Finance Director
Philip Adeyelu  Head of Finance

Asset Delivery Team


Alison Brock Senior Planned Maintenance Coordinator
Curtis Butler Maintenance Operative
Danny Sharp Plasterer
David Bonner Asset & Compliance Manager
Dean Sharp Maintenance Operative
Apppointment pending Maintenance Operative
Frank Milone Maintenance Operative
Fred Miller Maintenance Inspector
Heather Dodds Resident Services Team Leader
Jackie Taylor Resident Services Officer
Kelvin Burrows Maintenance Operative
Lois Burgess Housing (Property) & Admin Officer
Lorraine Ford Development Project Manager
Michelle Woods Resident Services Officer
Sandy Mahi Property Services Coordinator
Stuart Saunders Responsive & Voids Surveyor
Ursula Millea Resident Services Officer
Appointment Pending Estate Services Operative

Housing Services Team


Alison Hilton Tenancy Support Officer
Allison Blunt Income Recovery Manager
Andi Fuller Housing & Allocations Officer
Anne Ardley Housing & Allocations Officer
Belinda Chillingworth Housing & Allocations Manager
Carole Grazette Income Recovery Officer
Christine Prescod Scheme Manager, Woodside House
Dave Sangster Income Recovery Officer
Helen Cairns Supported Housing Manager
Iva Bradley Scheme Manager, Greenfields
Jasonda Redmond Income Recovery Officer
Jo Dennis Money Advice Officer
Laura Mills Scheme Manager, Edwin Nott House
Lisa Spraggs Scheme Manager, Swan Field Court
Maria Windsor Housing & Allocations Officer
Mary Thompson Income Recovery Officer
Nicky Alexander Admin Assistant/Secretary
Nicola Bentley Admin Assistant/Secretary
Nina Howard-Kelly Scheme Manager, Tabor Court
Poppy Girvan Housing & Allocations Officer
Rachel Horne Scheme Manager, John Coxall Court
Shanna Beales Scheme Manager, Churchfield House
Simone Walton Scheme Manager, Elizabeth House
Siobhan Looney Scheme Manager 
Sue Williams Scheme Manager, Macfadyen Webb House
Tracey Maynard Scheme Manager, Kingfisher Court
Simone Walton Scheme Manager, Hollier Court

Finance Team


Eva Carnell Accountant
Helen Peck Finance Officer           
Hilary Okolie Accountant
Imran Muhammed           Finance Officer
Vicki Wells Finance Officer



Business Improvement Team


Ann Seaby Business Improvement Project Manager
Jonathan Daniels  Business Systems Officer
Jon Thurlow Resident Relations & Comms Manager
Kirstie Connah Governance Co ordinator
Rosa Maynard Resident & Business Support Officer
Susan James Resident & Business Support Officer

Reporting to Chief Executive


Maria Bellis HR Coordinator

Chat Live now!

Chat Online

Sorry, this service is currently unavailable.