Our Board

Meet our highly skilled board members, providing strong governance to meet strategic objectives. 

FGCH Board
Alan Humphreys Audit & Risk Committee Chair
Alison Jeffers Asset & Operations Commitee Chair
Brian Ellis Vice-Chair & Chair of Development & Finance Committee
Craig Horn Board member
Jo Savage Board Member
Matthew Evans Board Member
Moreen Pascal Board Member
Natasha Valladares  Board member
Neil Mawson Board Member
Richard Laval Chair
Shaun McLean Remuneration, Nomination & Governance Committee Chair
Simon Latson Board co optee
Terry Noys Board co optee

We have a register of Board members’ declared interests, if you would like a copy of this please contact Kirstie Connah, Governance Co-ordinator via Email: enquiries@fgch.co.uk